Skip to content
playing your hiphop loungy music vibe.

Planet Asia & Apollo Brown – “Panties In A Jumble”


After teaming up with Skyzoo on The Easy Truth last OctoberApollo Brown is back with another collaborative project featuring Hip Hop vet Planet Asia titled Anchovies. In anticipation of the Mellow Music Group release, the duo has dropped another slice of the project in the form of the Apollo Brown-produced “Panties In A Jumble.”

Anchovies is expected to arrive on August 25 and boast guest spots from Guilty Simpson,Tristate and Willie The Kid. Check out the new single above and tracklist below.

  1. The Smell
  2.  Panties In A Jumble
  3. Diamonds
  4. The Aura
  5. Dalai Lama Slang f. Willie The Kid
  6. Tiger Bone
  7. Duffles
  8. Avant Garde
  9. Deep In The Casket
  10. Fire f. Tristate
  11. Speak Volumes
  12. Pain
  13. Get Back
  14. Nine Steaming f. Guilty Simpson
  15. You Love Me
Soul Selector Administrator

Leave a Comment

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *