Skip to content
playing your hiphop loungy music vibe.

Julia Michaels Announces “Mini-Album”

(By: Tyler for

Mark your calendar for July 28th folks because Julia Michaels is here to continue to rise and rise with a newly announced “mini-album.”

Nervous System will include the striking singles, “Issues” and “Uh Huh,” along with 5 other never-before-heard tracks. Michaels is most known for having songwriting credits on Justin Bieber’s “Sorry” and Selena Gomez’s “Hands To Myself.” Peep the cover art below from her Instagram.

Track list for Nervous System:

1. Issues
2. Uh Huh
3. Worst in Me
4. Make It Up to You
5. Just Do It
6. Pink
7. Don’t Wanna Think

Soul Selector Administrator

Leave a Comment

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *