Skip to content
playing your hiphop loungy music vibe.

Stalley Unveils Cover Art, Tracklist & Release Date For “New Wave”

(By: Justin Ivey for

MASSILLON, OH – Stalley is back. It’s been three years since the release of his debut album Ohio, and the Saving Yusef rapper is finally ready to unleash a new project titled New Wave. Ironically, the title is nearly identical to fellow Ohio artists Bone Thugs’ latest work New Waves.

New Wave is scheduled to drop July 28 through Real Talk Entertainment, the same imprint that released his Maybach Music Group labelmate Gunplay’s The Plug. In addition to the release date, Stalley also shared the cover art, tracklist and lead single for the album.

“Madden 96,” which serves as listeners’ first taste of the LP, can be streamed below.

Check out the official cover art and tracklist for New Wave below.



1. Straight To You
2. Absence
3. New Wave
4. Madden 96
5. Kevin Hart
6. My Purpose
7. Let’s talk About It
8. Soul Searching
9. Old School Game
10. Sativa Break
11. Stock Tip
12. Feed The Streets
13. What I Like
14. The Journey


Soul Selector Administrator

Leave a Comment

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *