Skip to content
playing your hiphop loungy music vibe.

Plaza – Shadow (EP)


Drake’s OVO Sound family has a new member. During this week’s episode of OVOSOUND Radio, the label’s co-founder Oliver El-Khatib announced that R&B singer Plaza is the label’s latest signee.

The announcement was accompanied by the immediate release of Shadow, Plaza’s new five-song EP, which is out now via OVO Sound/Warner Bros.

“Before I leave,” El-Khatib said, “[I’m] gonna play Shadow, an EP by Plaza, the newest member of the OVO Sound family.”

According to Plaza’s SoundCloud, the R&B crooner is from Toronto, Canada. Prior to dropping Shadow, he released six songs, including “HOLD UP,” “WATER,” “ALL NIGHT,” “REASON,” “WANTING YOU,” and “AGAIN.”

Plaza joins the OVO Sound roster, which already includes PARTYNEXTDOOR, Majid Jordan, dvsn, and of course, Drake.

Soul Selector Administrator

Leave a Comment

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *